The Tempe Dollars for Scholars Board Members are the heart of our chapter.   If you are interested in volunteering with us -- and becoming part of the Board yourself -- please click "Chapter Contact" above.

Current Board Officers:

Nori Cannell Zavaleta, President

Stephanie Norvell, Vice President

Dianne Welling, Secretary

Tara Blanc, Ph.D, Treasurer

Current Board Members:

Francine Bard

Michelle Deignan

Shauna Demers

Donald Dotts

Anne Jauregui

Zita Johnson

Wendy Kozloski

Mark Kulik

Kevin Mendivil, Ed.D

Tanya Moulton

Suzanne Pachuta

James Rund, Ed.D

Sonia Salazar

Frank Schmuck, Ex officio

Melissa Werner