Please contact the scholarship counselor at your school:

Tempe High School--480-967-1661

Angela Marques

      amarques@tempeunion.org

McClintock High School--480-830-4222

Wendy Kozloski

     wkozloski@tempeunion.org

Marcos De Niza--480-838-3200

      Debbie Martinez

     dmartinez@tempeunion.org

Corona Del Sol High School--480-752-8888

     Marsie Shealey--480-752-8781

    mshealey@tempeunion.org

Mountain Pointe High School-480-759-8449

     Ricki Cassutt

     rcassutt@tempeunion.org

Desert Vista High School--480-706-7940

     Kari Fischer

kfischer@tempeunion.org

Compadre Academy - 480-752-3560

     Anne Jauregui

     ajauregui@tempeunion.org