If you have additional questions, please contact the scholarship counselor at your school or District College and Career Readiness Coordinator, Jennifer Morgan.

Jennifer Morgan, College and Career Readiness Coordinator

TUHSD District Office - 480-839-0292

jemorgan@tempeunion.org

Tempe High School--480-967-1661

Angela Marques

      amarques@tempeunion.org

McClintock High School--480-830-4222

Wendy Kozloski

     wkozloski@tempeunion.org

Marcos De Niza--480-838-3200

      Debbie Martinez

     dmartinez@tempeunion.org

Corona Del Sol High School--480-752-8888

    Michelle Deignan --480-752-8781

    mdeignan@tempeunion.org

Mountain Pointe High School-480-759-8449

     Anne Jauregui

     ajauregui@tempeunion.org

Desert Vista High School--480-706-7940

     Ricki Cassutt 

     rcassutt@tempeunion.org

     Rory Ruelas

     rruelas@tempeunion.org