If you have additional questions, please contact the scholarship counselor at your school or District College and Career Readiness Coordinator, Diana Miller..

Diana Miller, College and Career Readiness Coordinator

TUHSD District Office - 480-839-0292  Ext 12017

dimiller@tuhsd.k12.az.us

Tempe High School--480-967-1661

Angela Marques

      amarques@tempeunion.org

McClintock High School--480-830-4222

Pierre Salme

      psalme@tempeunion.org

Marcos De Niza--480-838-3200

 

Corona Del Sol High School--480-752-8888

Michelle Deignan --480-752-8781

    mdeignan@tempeunion.org

Mountain Pointe High School-480-759-8449

 Jamie Ryan

     jryani@tempeunion.org

Desert Vista High School--480-706-7940

Ricki Cassutt 

     rcassutt@tempeunion.org

Rory Ruelas

     rruelas@tempeunion.org